CHIRON Group

Three companies, three characters, three strengths

3 brands, each with their own expertise and unique capabilities; but with a shared vision for proven manufacturing success: Efficiency

CHIRON

Machining centres and TURNKEY solutions “Made by CHIRON” are the first choice in all metal machining industries as well as in small, medium and large businesses worldwide. In particular when high-quality cutting of workpieces at minimal cost per part is needed. Together with perfectly adapted technology modules, CHIRON engineers create the most economical solution to meet the customer's special needs. From planning to serial production – the entire range of expertise from one source.

STAMA

STAMA supplies machining centers and mill-turn centers worldwide for manufacturing in just about any industry, provided with a start button for immediate production. The TURNKEY business accounts for more than 90% of all machines delivered – we are one of the top providers of customized production solutions. Innovative technologies and high-tech centers by STAMA are setting trends worldwide. Our best ideas for manufacturing and production.

SCHERER

SCHERER Feinbau is a specialist for CNC vertical lathes and vertical shaft turning centres as well as an expert on handling systems and automation solutions. The company was founded in 1978 and has been part of the CHIRON group since 2012. This globally oriented mechanical engineering company develops and produces highly productive and accurate CNC vertical lathes and vertical shaft turning centres at its Alzenau and Mömbris locations.

CMS

CMS is the specialist for pre-owned cnc-machining centers of these three world-renowned brands.

Professional refurbishment, modernization and turnkey applications are among the core businesses of the Group service provider. Thanks to the know-how of the manufacturers, it's clear that customers will receive the expected high quality.

In addition, CMS not only offers the world's largest selection of retrofit machines from these three manufacturers, but also their exclusive services.

Corporate Movie

CHIRON GROUP FILM

CHIRON Group

Drei Unternehmen, drei Charaktere, drei Stärken

3 Marken jeweils mit eigenem Know-how und einzigartigen Fähigkeiten; aber mit einer gemeinsamen Vision für bewährten Fertigungserfolg: Effizienz

CHIRON

Bearbeitungszentren und TURNKEY-Lösungen „Made by CHIRON“ sind in allen metallverarbeitenden Branchen, sowohl in kleinen und mittleren als auch in großen Unternehmen weltweit erste Wahl. Insbesondere, wenn es um die qualitativ hochwertige Zerspanung von Werkstücken zu minimalen Stückkosten geht. In Kombination mit perfekt angepassten Technologiebausteinen realisieren CHIRON Ingenieure für spezielle Kundenanforderungen die wirtschaftlichste Lösung. Von der Planung bis zum Serienprozess, die gesamte Kompetenz aus einer Hand.

STAMA

STAMA liefert Bearbeitungszentren und Fräs-Dreh-Zentren weltweit in die Fertigungen so ziemlich jeder Branche, versehen mit einem Start-Knopf zum sofortigen Produzieren. Das TURNKEY-Geschäft macht gut 90% aller ausgelieferten Maschinen aus - wir sind einer der Top-Anbieter individueller Fertigungslösungen. Innovative Technologien und High-Tech-Zentren von STAMA sind weltweit richtungsweisend. Unsere besten Ideen für Fertigung und Produktion.

SCHERER

SCHERER Feinbau ist Spezialist für CNC Vertikal-Drehmaschinen und vertikale Wellendrehzentren und Experte für Handlingsysteme und Automatisierungslösungen. Das 1978 gegründete Unternehmen gehört seit 2012 zur CHIRON Group. Der weltweit ausgerichtete Maschinenbauer entwickelt und produziert hochproduktive und präzise CNC Vertikal-Drehmaschinen und vertikale Wellendrehzentren an den Standorten Alzenau und Mömbris.

CMS

CMS ist der Spezialist für überholte Bearbeitungszentren dieser drei Weltmarken.

Professionelle Überholungen, Modernisierungen und Turnkey Anwendungen zählen zu den Kerngeschäften des Gruppendienstleisters. Durch das Know-How der Hersteller, ist es selbstverständlich, das die Kunden die gewohnt hochwertige Qualität erhalten.

Zudem bietet CMS nicht nur die weltgrößte Auswahl an Retrofit Maschinen dieser drei Hersteller, sondern auch dessen exklusiven Dienstleistungen.

Unternehmensfilm

CHIRON GROUP FILM